Faculty


Gail Baugh
Lecturer
Email: gbaugh@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7086
Read Bio

Scott Cahn
Lecturer
Email: scotthere@comcast.net
Phone: (415) 338-2192
Read Bio

Amilcar Castillo-Ortiz
Lecturer
Email: amilco@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Alicia Connor
Lecturer
Email: aconnor@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-2458
Read Bio

Stephanie Currie
Lecturer
Email: sacurrie@earthlink.net
Phone:
Read Bio

Kenneth Fehrman
Professor
Email: fehrman@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-1750
Read Bio

Gretchen Lynn George
Assistant Professor
Email: glgeorge@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-3421
Read Bio

Sherrill Halbe
Lecturer
Email: shalbe@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7086
Read Bio

Jenine Hillaire
Lecturer
Email: J9dsign@aol.com
Phone:
Read Bio

Karen Johnson-Carroll
Associate Professor
Email: johnsonc@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-1453
Read Bio

Sarah Josef
Lecturer
Email: sjosef.sfsu@gmail.com
Phone:
Read Bio

Laura Kuras
Lecturer
Email: laurakuras@yahoo.com
Phone: (415)338-2458
Read Bio

Teisha Levis
Lecturer
Email: tlevi@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Ivana Markova
Lecturer
Email: ivanam@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7086
Read Bio

Nancy Martin
Lecturer
Email: nmarti10@mail.sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Julie Matel
Lecturer
Email: jmatel@lpch.org
Phone: (415) 338-2192
Read Bio

Susan Ospital
Lecturer
Email: sospital@comcast.net
Phone: (415) 338-7086
Read Bio

Bethany Pianca
Lecturer
Email: bpianca@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-7086
Read Bio

Nancy Rabolt
Professor
Email: nrabolt@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Nestor Regino
Lecturer
Email: nregino@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Billie Lou Sands
Professor
Email: blsands@sfsu.edu
Phone:
Read Bio

Danette Scheib
Lecturer
Email: danette@lemontwist.net
Phone: (415) 338-2192
Read Bio

Pamela Schneider
Lecturer
Email: pamsch2@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-2458
Read Bio

Janet Sim
Professor
Email: jsim@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2673
Read Bio

Wanda Siu–Chan
Lecturer
Email: siuchan@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3422
Read Bio

Maryann Smitt
Lecturer
Email: msmitt@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-7086
Read Bio

Kathrin Spoeck
Lecturer
Email: kspoeck@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-2192
Read Bio

Sherria Taylor
Assistant Professor
Email: sherriat@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-2081
Read Bio

Polly Taylor
Lecturer
Email: pollyelise@yahoo.com
Phone:
Read Bio

Connie Ulasewicz
Professor
Email: cbu@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2060
Read Bio

Jerry VanSlambrouck
Lecturer
Email: gvanslam@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2192
Read Bio

Gus Vouchilas
Associate Professor
Email: gusv@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3420
Read Bio

Claire Walsh
Lecturer
Email: cmwalsh@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415)338-6988
Read Bio